Ottawa Sun ScrambleOttawa SunRegimbal Awards & TrophiesThe Barley MowMichelob Ultra
The Open City Championship  Ladies Open City Championship TMSI Senior Open City Championship The Senior B City Championship Kevin Haime Junior Open Regimbal Media Challenge
GolfWorks A City Championship GOLFTEC B City Championship Absolute Comedy C City Championship Adcor D Division City Championship Maxfli Ladies B City Championship Top Flite Ladies C City Championship Ladies D City Championship Ottawa Sun Scramble Qualifiers
Ottawa Sun Scramble Registration
View Scores
Scoring App
Sun Scramble News
Ottawa Sun Golf News
Eagle Creek Golf Club
The Marshes
Talon at GreyHawk
eQuinelle Golf Club
Le Sorcier
Dragonfly Golf Links
Carleton Golf & Yacht Club
Manderley on the Green
Hammond Golf
Club de golf Hautes Plaines
Sand Point Golf Course
Casselview Golf & Country Club
Canadian Golf & Country Club
White Sands
Ottawa Sun Scramble Kick-Off Day
GolfWorks Canada
2013 GolfWorks A City Championship
Photos courtesy of Randy McGee Photography
GolfWorks A Hole-By-Hole Round #1 Hole-By-Hole GolfWorks A Hole-By-Hole Round #2 Hole-By-Hole
# Team R1 R2 T
1 Jeff Gordon (Hylands) & Bill Arvanitis 67 65 132 -12
2 Chris Kavanaugh (Brockville) & Tyler Phillips (East-End Q) 64 70 134 -10
3 Andrew Miles (ClubEG) & Jim Phillipps (Slammer Tour) 63 72 135 -9
T4 Jason Bullock (Stonebridge) & Chris Bowering 68 69 137 -7
T4 Craig Dicks (Greensmere) & Lukas Kamps (Greensmere) 65 72 137 -7
6 Ryan Turner (Canadian) & Calvin Turner (Canadian) 67 71 138 -6
7 Jonathan Sigouin (Gatineau) & Jean-Francois Guillot (Gat.) (WEQ) 68 71 139 -5
8 Michel Racicot & Yves Goyette (East-End Q) 68 77 145 +1
Cut Line
T9 Jamie Ryan (ClubEG) & Les Story 68 -4
T9 Adam Skene (Emerald Links) & Andrew Chennette (Emerald Links) 68 -4
T11 George Norlock (Ottawa Sun) & Doug Hume 69 -3
T11 Peter Osborne & Craig Osborne (Hylands) 69 -3
T13 Rob Hietanen (GreyHawk) & Jeff Stanton (GreyHawk) 70 -2
T13 Steve Swanson (Slammer Tour) & Dave Dahms (Eagle Creek) (WL) 70 -2
T16 Brian Elliot (GreyHawk) & Robert Beaudette (GreyHawk) 71 -1
T16 David Francey (Manderley) & Phillip Martin (Manderley) 71 -1
T16 Gerry St-Georges (Eagle Creek) & Greg Smyth (ClubLink) 71 -1
T16 Jim Langis & Jim Kocoris 71 -1
T16 Dave Ferguson (ClubEG) & Chris Diedrich (ClubEG) 71 -1
T16 Ronald Page (Falcon Ridge) & Carl Page (Mississippi) 71 -1
T16 Taylor Lafferty & Kevin Smith 71 -1
23 Cameron Fowell (Eagle Cr.) & Scott Friendship (Eagle Cr.) (Wait L) 72 E
T24 Justin Richardson & Nicholas Richardson (Cataraqui) 73 +1
T24 Dean Tataryn & Kelly Winsor 73 +1
26 Alain Roy (ClubEG) & Charles Lynch (ClubEG) 79 +7

Once all direct entry spots are filled:
  • New registrations are added to the waiting list based on their registration timestamp
  • Teams who register for a qualifier are placed above teams who are not registered in a qualifier
  • Teams who are not registered for a qualifier have two weeks from the time of their original registration to keep their original timestamp should they choose to play in a qualifier
  • Teams who decide to register for a qualifier after the two week period from their original registration will be moved above teams not registered in a qualifier, but with their new timestamp
  • After the three days of qualifying are complete, the waiting list will be reset based on the results of the qualifiers

GolfWorks A Waiting List
# Team Qualifier
2012 Placing
1 Jordan Legg (Greensmere) & Kevin O'Neill (Eagle Creek) Eagle Creek n/a
2 Shawn Arcand & Pierre Emond Hammond n/a
3 David Marshall & Clark Sollows Falcon Ridge n/a
4 Jason Stewart & Jerry Kreuk Hammond n/a
5 Darren Keating & Jason Doucette Eagle Creek 7th (B)
6 Tyler Matheson (Rideau View) & Michael Cousineau Eagle Creek 23rd (Open)
7 Paul Cahill & Steph Tracy (Gatineau) Hammond n/a
8 Kevin Brennan (Stonebridge) & Brian Cummings Hammond n/a
9 Cecil Sirjoosingh & Ron Carr Eagle Creek n/a
10 Bryan Richardson & Derek Ladouceur (Canadian) Eagle Creek T10
11 Konnor Levesque (Whitetail) & Justin Kingsbury (Whitetail) Falcon Ridge T22 (Junior)
12 Richard Juneau & Todd Pearson Hammond n/a
13 Bernard Chénier & David Simard Hammond n/a
14 Eric Chiasson & Neil MacIver Hammond n/a
15 Claudio Escobar & Ryan Fernandes Hammond T46 (B)
16 Adrian Mestecanean & Kirk Clouthier Hammond n/a
17 Jim Hessel & Dave Knight n/a
18 Darryl Harris (Metcalfe) & Brendan Harris (Metcalfe) n/a

Sun Scramble Players on Twitter

GolfWorks Canada

Kevin Haime Golf School
Ian Stirling Home Team
Absolute Comedy
GolfWorks Canada
Adcor Technical Services
TMSI Sports Management
Top Flite
Teagan's Voice
The Office Doctor
The Slammer Tour
Kevin Haime Junior Golf Initiative

Partner Finder

Get yourself a partner!

Ottawa Sun Scramble is conducted by ClubEG


GOLFTEC Regimbal Awards & Promotions Adcor Technical Services
The Ottawa Sun Eagle Creek
The Barley Mow Michelob Ultra GolfWorks Canada
Maxfli Capital Golf Exchange Ian Stirling Home Team
TMSI Sports Management Absolute Comedy Team 1200
Kevin Haime Golf School Broker4Tickets Kevin Haime Junior Golf Initiative

Top Flite

ClubEG Bath Fitter eQuinelle Golf Club Harrison Group Golf
Le Sorcier Dragonfly Golf Links Falcon Ridge
Maxfli Golf Golf-O-Max Top Flite PING Golf
Pine View GreyHawk Hammond Golf CTV Ottawa
Buckingham The Slammer Tour Brockville Country Club Carleton Golf
Casselview Golf & Contry Club Teagan's Voice Cedarhill Champlain
TaylorMade Lone Star Texas Grill Conklin Players Club
Mountain Creek Golf Course Upper Canada Golf Ottawa Champions Baseball Club Fusion Wear
Kanata Golf Club Gatineau Golf Club Sand Point Golf Course East Coast Limos
OAC Golf School Le Maitre Lombard Glen The Marshes
Le Chateau Montebello Manderley On The Green Club de golf Hautes Plaines The Office Doctor
Perkins Restaurant Timber Banks Golf Smuggler's Glen Summerhays Grill
White Sands Stonebridge Golf & Country Club