Ottawa Sun ScrambleOttawa SunRegimbal Awards & TrophiesThe Barley MowMichelob Ultra
The Open City Championship  Ladies Open City Championship TMSI Senior Open City Championship The Senior B City Championship Kevin Haime Junior Open Regimbal Media Challenge
GolfWorks A City Championship GOLFTEC B City Championship Absolute Comedy C City Championship Adcor D Division City Championship Maxfli Ladies B City Championship Top Flite Ladies C City Championship Ladies D City Championship Ottawa Sun Scramble Qualifiers
Ottawa Sun Scramble Registration
View Scores
Scoring App
Ottawa Sun Golf News
Eagle Creek Golf Club
Talon at GreyHawk
eQuinelle Golf Club
Le Sorcier
Dragonfly Golf Links
Carleton Golf & Yacht Club
Manderley on the Green
Hammond Golf
Club de golf Hautes Plaines
Sand Point Golf Course
Casselview Golf & Country Club
Stittsville Golf Course
White Sands
Ottawa Sun Scramble Kick-Off Day
Flashpoint Photobooth Manderley on the Green
2015 Flashpoint Photobooth D
The top 10 teams after round one make the cut and play for the D Division City Title on Championship Saturday
at Outaouais. If all direct entry spots are taken, you can try to play your way into the tournament.
Costa Glikofridis & Kevin Huynh Dave Kurs & Rob Sibbald
Photos courtesy of Randy McGee Photography
Tee Times Round 1 Hole-By-Hole Tee Times Round 2 Hole-By-Hole
# Team Round 1
Round 2
Total Par
1 Costa Glikofridis (ClubEG) & Kevin Huynh (ClubEG) 73 75 148 +4
2 Dave Kurs & Rob Sibbald 75 74 149 +5
T3 Cory Chuchryk & Andrew Lennon 76 74 150 +6
T3 Dominic Parent (ClubEG) & Dominic Martin (ClubEG) 76 74 150 +6
T3 Jeremy Kirk & Adam Brennan 76 74 150 +6
6 Jack Grey & Ken Lacroix (Slammer Tour) 76 77 153 +9
7 Allan Wright & Greg Stewart 78 78 156 +12
8 Greg McLean (Gatineau) & Sylvianne Poulin (Gatineau) 77 80 157 +13
9 Jason Hazelton & Steve Liakos (Slammer Tour) 77 81 158 +14
10 Ted Weagle & Bill Adair 78 82 160 +16
11 Andre Kingsbury (ClubEG) & Mario Quenneville (ClubEG) Could not attend 76 +4
Cut Line
12 Claude Desjardins & Rony Dagher 79 +7
T13 Glenn Jenkins & Kevin Polegato 80 +8
T13 Roger Dumelie & Richard Munro 80 +8
T15 Anand Jahagirdar & Chris Heywood 81 +9
T15 Stephen Gauthier (Buckingham) & Ron Geroux (Falcon Ridge) 81 +9
T15 Bruce Garrioch (Ottawa Sun) & Angry Al Armstrong (TSN 1200) 81 +9
T18 Billy Boudreau & Frank Santostefano 82 +10
T18 Dennis Blackie (ClubEG) & Greg Rogers (ClubEG) 82 +10
T18 Rodney Pucci & Todd Jardine 82 +10
T18 Nick Burden & Liam Parsons (Metcalfe) 82 +10
T18 Garry Scott & Stephane St-Aubin (Manderley) 82 +10
T18 Marc Pilon & Sylvain Pilon (Nation) 82 +10
T24 Maurice Joly & Richard Burris 83 +11
T24 Marc Pilon & Marc Sabourin 83 +11
T24 Roger Dumelie & Richard Munro 83 +11
T27 James Tanguay & Omar Alhattab 84 +12
T27 Scott Lucano (ClubEG) & Bob Hocquard (ClubEG) 84 +12
T27 Jesse Lachance & Ken Thomson 84 +12
T30 Mathieu Masson & Jean-Philippe Aube 85 +13
T30 Michel Guilbeault & Dave Alberto 85 +13
T30 Michel Parent & Joffre Dupuis 85 +13
33 Yves Quinty & Gary McGoey 87 +15
34 Mark Kallio (ClubEG) & Chris Campbell 88 +16
35 Andrew Wigle & Josh Schacter 90 +18
36 Ron Nichol (ClubEG) & Akhter Mufti (ClubEG) 94 +22

Once all direct entry spots are filled:

  • New registrations are added to the waiting list based on their registration timestamp
  • Teams who register for a qualifier are placed above teams who are not registered in a qualifier
  • Teams who are not registered for a qualifier have two weeks from the time of their original registration to keep their original timestamp should they choose to play in a qualifier
  • Teams who decide to register for a qualifier after the two week period from their original registration will be moved above teams not registered in a qualifier, but with their new timestamp
  • After the three days of qualifying are complete, the waiting list will be reset based on the results of the qualifiers
  • Effective July 15th, 2015, any team that cancels from the main roster of a division, their spot will be given to the next available qualifier. For example, if a team bails on July 15th from the GOLFTEC B, the Hautes Plaines qualifier would go up from 3 spots to 4 spots.
Flashpoint Photobooth D Waiting List
# Team Qualifier
2014 Placing

Sun Scramble Players on Twitter

Flashpoint Photobooth

Kevin Haime Golf School
Ian Stirling Home Team
Flow Alkaline Spring Water
Absolute Comedy
GolfWorks Canada
TMSI Sports Management
Top Flite
Teagan's Voice
The Slammer Tour
Kevin Haime Junior Golf Initiative

Partner Finder

Get yourself a partner!

Ottawa Sun Scramble is conducted by ClubEG


GOLFTEC Regimbal Awards & Promotions The Barley Mow
The Ottawa Sun Michelob Ultra The Senate Eagle Creek
Ian Stirling Home Team Capital Golf Exchange SwingFit GolfWorks Canada
Maxfli 3C UNDERWEAR LumberJaxe TMSI Sports Management
Canadian Absolute Comedy Top Flite
Kevin Haime Golf School Dragonfly Golf Links eQuinelle Golf Club

Kevin Haime Junior Golf Initiative

ClubEG Le Sorcier Carleton Golf GreyHawk
Maxfli Golf Golf-O-Max Top Flite PING Golf
The Cooperators Tubman Funeral Homes Wigwam
Buckingham The Slammer Tour Brockville Country Club Hammond Golf
Casselview Golf & Contry Club Teagan's Voice Cedarhill Champlain
TaylorMade Lone Star Texas Grill Conklin Players Club Mountain Creek Golf Course
OAC Golf School Kanata Golf Club Sand Point Golf Course The Marshes
Club de golf Hautes Plaines Le Maitre Smuggler's Glen Summerhays Grill
Le Chateau Montebello Manderley On The Green Stonebridge Golf & Country Club The Office Doctor
White Sands