Ottawa Sun ScrambleOttawa SunRegimbal Awards & TrophiesThe Barley MowMichelob Ultra
The Open City Championship  Ladies Open City Championship TMSI Senior Open City Championship The Senior B City Championship Kevin Haime Junior Open Regimbal Media Challenge
GolfWorks A City Championship GOLFTEC B City Championship Absolute Comedy C City Championship Adcor D Division City Championship Maxfli Ladies B City Championship Top Flite Ladies C City Championship Ladies D City Championship Ottawa Sun Scramble Qualifiers
Ottawa Sun Scramble Registration
View Scores
Scoring App
Ottawa Sun Golf News
Eagle Creek Golf Club
Talon at GreyHawk
eQuinelle Golf Club
Le Sorcier
Dragonfly Golf Links
Carleton Golf & Yacht Club
Manderley on the Green
Hammond Golf
Club de golf Hautes Plaines
Sand Point Golf Course
Casselview Golf & Country Club
Stittsville Golf Course
White Sands
Par Three Championship
Flashpoint Photobooth Pine View Golf Course
2014 Flashpoint Photobooth D
The top 10 teams after round one make the cut and play for the D Division City Title on Championship Saturday
at Outaouais. If all direct entry spots are taken, you can try to play your way into the tournament.
Photos courtesy of Randy McGee Photography
Flashpoint D Hole By Hole Round 1 Hole-By-Hole Flashpoint D Hole By Hole Round 2 Hole-By-Hole
# Team Round 1
Pine View
Round 2
Total Par
1 Joshua Moore (ClubEG) & Matt Moore 75 69 144 +1
2 Anand Jahagirdar & Chris Heywood 70 75 145 +2
3 Cory Chuchryk & Andrew Lennon 72 76 148 +5
4 Shawn Duggan & Johnny Hunt 75 75 150 +7
5 Nick Burden & Liam Parsons 77 74 151 +8
6 Dominic Parent (ClubEG) & Dominic Martin 79 76 155 +12
7 Scott Lucano (ClubEG) & Bob Hocquard 78 79 157 +14
8 Andrew Wigle & Josh Schacter 77 81 158 +15
9 Claude Desjardins & Robert Rennick 79 81 160 +17
10 Andre Kingsbury (ClubEG) & Mario Quenneville (ClubEG) 75 WD n/a n/a
Cut Line
T11 Rodney Pucci & Todd Jardine 80 +9
T11 Dennis Blackie (ClubEG) & Drew McAnulty (Slammer Tour) 80 +9
T11 Mark Bellerdine & Chad Bellerdine 80 +9
T14 Leith Kealey & Paul Pilon (Mont Ste-Marie) 81 +10
T14 Jack Grey & Ken Lacroix 81 +10
T14 Ian Storto (Edelweiss) & Glenn Miner (Meadows) 81 +10
17 Savo Markovic & Dragan Veljovic FRQ 82 +11
T18 Maurice Joly & Richard Burris 83 +12
T18 Michel Guilbeault & Dave Alberto 83 +12
T18 Mark Mallette (Dragonfly) & Terry Scharf 83 +12
T18 Roger Dumelie & Richard Munro 83 +12
T22 Bruce Garrioch (Ottawa Sun) & Dave Schreiber (TSN 1200) 84 +13
T22 Greg McLean (Gatineau) & Sylvianne Poulin (Gat.) 84 +13
24 Mitchell Miranda (Falcon Ridge) & Alykhan Essa (Pine View) FRQ 85 +14
T25 Ernie Dugal & Stephen Shonuck 86 +15
T25 Marc Pilon & Marc Sabourin 86 +15
T27 Wayne Tucker (ClubEG) & Akhter Mufti (ClubEG) HQ 87 +16
T27 Chris Hennessey & Tom Domenico 87 +16
T29 Mark Kallio & Chris Campbell 88 +17
T29 Tim Brown (ClubEG) & Jeff Goselink (ClubEG) 88 +17
T31 Steph Pilon (Nation) & Marc Pilon (Nation) 89 +18
T31 Robert Gowan & Harold MacInnis 89 +18
33 Ron Nichol & Gary Woodruff 90 +19
34 Michel Hickey & Maurice Pilon 91 +20
35 Mathieu Masson & Yannick Beaulieu (JULYQ) 92 +21
36 Barry Pascoe & Shawn Kennedy 96 +25

Once all direct entry spots are filled:
  • New registrations are added to the waiting list based on their registration timestamp
  • Teams who register for a qualifier are placed above teams who are not registered in a qualifier
  • Teams who are not registered for a qualifier have two weeks from the time of their original registration to keep their original timestamp should they choose to play in a qualifier
  • Teams who decide to register for a qualifier after the two week period from their original registration will be moved above teams not registered in a qualifier, but with their new timestamp
  • After the three days of qualifying are complete, the waiting list will be reset based on the results of the qualifiers
Flashpoint Photobooth D Waiting List
# Team Qualifier
2013 Placing

Sun Scramble Players on Twitter

Flashpoint Photobooth

Kevin Haime Golf School
Ian Stirling Home Team
Flow Alkaline Spring Water
Whitetail Golf Club
Absolute Comedy
GolfWorks Canada
TMSI Sports Management
Top Flite
Teagan's Voice
The Slammer Tour
Kevin Haime Junior Golf Initiative

Partner Finder

Get yourself a partner!

Ottawa Sun Scramble is conducted by ClubEG


GOLFTEC Regimbal Awards & Promotions The Barley Mow
The Ottawa Sun Michelob Ultra The Senate Eagle Creek
Ian Stirling Home Team Capital Golf Exchange SwingFit GolfWorks Canada
Maxfli 3C UNDERWEAR LumberJaxe TMSI Sports Management
Canadian Absolute Comedy Top Flite
Kevin Haime Golf School Dragonfly Golf Links eQuinelle Golf Club

Kevin Haime Junior Golf Initiative

ClubEG Le Sorcier Carleton Golf GreyHawk
Maxfli Golf Golf-O-Max Top Flite PING Golf
The Cooperators Tubman Funeral Homes Wigwam
Buckingham The Slammer Tour Brockville Country Club Hammond Golf
Casselview Golf & Contry Club Teagan's Voice Cedarhill Champlain
TaylorMade Lone Star Texas Grill Conklin Players Club Mountain Creek Golf Course
OAC Golf School Kanata Golf Club Sand Point Golf Course The Marshes
Club de golf Hautes Plaines Le Maitre Smuggler's Glen Summerhays Grill
Le Chateau Montebello Manderley On The Green Stonebridge Golf & Country Club The Office Doctor
White Sands