Ottawa Sun ScrambleOttawa SunRegimbal Awards & TrophiesThe Barley MowMichelob Ultra
The Open City Championship  Ladies Open City Championship TMSI Senior Open City Championship The Senior B City Championship Kevin Haime Junior Open Regimbal Media Challenge
GolfWorks A City Championship GOLFTEC B City Championship Absolute Comedy C City Championship Adcor D Division City Championship Maxfli Ladies B City Championship Top Flite Ladies C City Championship Ladies D City Championship Ottawa Sun Scramble Qualifiers
Ottawa Sun Scramble Registration
View Scores
Scoring App
Ottawa Sun Golf News
Eagle Creek Golf Club
The Marshes
Talon at GreyHawk
eQuinelle Golf Club
Le Sorcier
Dragonfly Golf Links
Carleton Golf & Yacht Club
Manderley on the Green
Hammond Golf
Club de golf Hautes Plaines
Sand Point Golf Course
Casselview Golf & Country Club
Canadian Golf & Country Club
White Sands
Ottawa Sun Scramble Kick-Off Day
Flashpoint Photobooth
2013 Flashpoint Photobooth D
The top 10 teams after round one make the cut and play for the D Division City Title on Championship Saturday
at Outaouais. If all direct entry spots are taken, you can try to play your way into the tournament.
Photos courtesy of Randy McGee Photography
Round #1 Hole-By-Hole Round #1 Hole-By-Hole Round #2 Hole-By-Hole Round #2 Hole-By-Hole
# Team
1st Eric Seguin (Pine View) & Fred Emard (Bearbrook) PLAYOFF 71 74 145 +2
2 Joshua Roesler & Andre Sauve 70 75 145 +2
3 Andre Kingsbury (ClubEG) & Mario Quenneville (ClubEG) 75 73 148 +5
4 Leith Kealey & Paul Pilon (Mont Ste-Marie) 76 74 150 +7
T5 Claude Desjardins & Robert Rennick 77 75 152 +9
T5 Joshua Moore (ClubEG) & Scott Lucano (ClubEG) 73 79 152 +9
T5 Andrew Wigle & Josh Schacter 74 78 152 +9
T8 Tim Brown (ClubEG) & Jeff Goselink (ClubEG) 76 77 153 +10
T8 Dominic Parent (ClubEG) & Dominic Martin 73 80 153 +10
10 Shawn Duggan & Johnny Hunt 76 79 155 +12
Cut Line
11 Matt Moore & Cory Chuchryk 77 +6
T12 Steph Pilon (Nation) & Marc Pilon (Nation) 78 +7
T12 Dennis McGee & Dan Cashman 78 +7
T12 Greg McLean (Stonebridge) & Sylvianne Poulin (Gatineau) 78 +7
T15 Greg Sculthorpe & Jason Hodgins 79 +8
T15 Michel Guilbeault & Dave Alberto 79 +8
T17 Costa Glikofridis (ClubEG) & Ian Brown 80 +9
T17 Dennis Blackie (ClubEG) & Bob Kunimoto (Slammer Tour) 80 +9
T17 Bruce Garrioch (Ottawa Sun) & Drew McAnulty (Ottawa Sun) 80 +9
T17 Jack Grey & Ken Lacroix 80 +9
T17 Marc Pilon & Marc Sabourin 80 +9
T22 Wayne Tucker (ClubEG) & Rick Paquin (ClubEG) 81 +10
T22 Matt Trepanier & Dan Frost Cleary 81 +10
T22 Kai Cheng (Pine View) & Dylan Lafrance (Pine View) 81 +10
T22 Ariel Luna & Savo Markovic 81 +10
T26 Mark Bellerdine & Chad Bellerdine 82 +11
T26 Jean-Marc Cusson & Ron Nichol 82 +11
T26 Mel Schauer & David O'Connor 82 +11
T26 Robert Asselin & JP McAvoy 82 +11
T30 Mitchell Miranda & Elton Carneiro 83 +12
T30 Jason Lecomte & Yves Lacroix 83 +12
32 Jim Backs (Slammer Tour) & Bill Ryan (Slammer Tour) 87 +16
33 Ali Toghrol & Roni Nemr 88 +17
34 David Boros (ClubEG) & James Farrell (ClubEG) 89 +18
35 Denis Levesque & Michael Dickey 90 +19
36 Scott Hopper & Dan Hannah 96 +25
37 Kirk Sauriol & Lynn Wilkinson 107 +36

Once all direct entry spots are filled:
  • New registrations are added to the waiting list based on their registration timestamp
  • Teams who register for a qualifier are placed above teams who are not registered in a qualifier
  • Teams who are not registered for a qualifier have two weeks from the time of their original registration to keep their original timestamp should they choose to play in a qualifier
  • Teams who decide to register for a qualifier after the two week period from their original registration will be moved above teams not registered in a qualifier, but with their new timestamp
  • After the three days of qualifying are complete, the waiting list will be reset based on the results of the qualifiers

Flashpoint Photobooth D Waiting List
# Team Qualifier
2012 Placing

Sun Scramble Players on Twitter

Flashpoint Photobooth

Kevin Haime Golf School
Ian Stirling Home Team
Absolute Comedy
GolfWorks Canada
Adcor Technical Services
TMSI Sports Management
Top Flite
Teagan's Voice
The Slammer Tour
Kevin Haime Junior Golf Initiative

Partner Finder

Get yourself a partner!

Ottawa Sun Scramble is conducted by ClubEG


GOLFTEC Regimbal Awards & Promotions Adcor Technical Services
The Ottawa Sun Michelob Ultra Eagle Creek
The Barley Mow Capital Golf Exchange GolfWorks Canada
Maxfli 3C UNDERWEAR Ian Stirling Home Team
TMSI Sports Management Absolute Comedy Team 1200
Kevin Haime Golf School Kevin Haime Junior Golf Initiative

Top Flite

ClubEG Bath Fitter eQuinelle Golf Club Harrison Group Golf
Le Sorcier Dragonfly Golf Links Falcon Ridge
Maxfli Golf Golf-O-Max Top Flite PING Golf
Pine View GreyHawk Hammond Golf CTV Ottawa
Buckingham The Slammer Tour Brockville Country Club Carleton Golf
Casselview Golf & Contry Club Teagan's Voice Cedarhill Champlain
TaylorMade Lone Star Texas Grill Conklin Players Club
Mountain Creek Golf Course Upper Canada Golf Ottawa Champions Baseball Club Fusion Wear
Kanata Golf Club Gatineau Golf Club Sand Point Golf Course East Coast Limos
OAC Golf School Le Maitre Lombard Glen The Marshes
Le Chateau Montebello Manderley On The Green Club de golf Hautes Plaines The Office Doctor
Perkins Restaurant Timber Banks Golf Smuggler's Glen Summerhays Grill
White Sands Stonebridge Golf & Country Club