Ottawa Sun ScrambleOttawa SunRegimbal Awards & TrophiesThe Barley MowMichelob Ultra
The Open City Championship  Ladies Open City Championship TMSI Senior Open City Championship The Senior B City Championship Kevin Haime Junior Open Regimbal Media Challenge
GolfWorks A City Championship GOLFTEC B City Championship Absolute Comedy C City Championship Adcor D Division City Championship Maxfli Ladies B City Championship Top Flite Ladies C City Championship Ladies D City Championship Ottawa Sun Scramble Qualifiers
Ottawa Sun Scramble Registration
View Scores
Scoring App
Sun Scramble News
Ottawa Sun Golf News
Eagle Creek Golf Club
The Marshes
Talon at GreyHawk
eQuinelle Golf Club
Le Sorcier
Dragonfly Golf Links
Carleton Golf & Yacht Club
Manderley on the Green
Hammond Golf
Club de golf Hautes Plaines
Sand Point Golf Course
Casselview Golf & Country Club
Canadian Golf & Country Club
White Sands
Ottawa Sun Scramble Kick-Off Day
Flagstick Golf Magazine Talon at GreyHawk
2015 Flagstick Open City Championship
Allen McGee & Hunter McGee Sebastien Deguire & Michael Reaume
Photos courtesy of Randy McGee Photography
Tee Times Round 1 Hole-By-Hole Tee Times Round 2 Hole-By-Hole
# Team Round 1
Round 2
Eagle Creek
1 Allen McGee (Glen Mar / ClubEG) & Hunter McGee (Glen Mar) 64 60 124 -20
T2 Sebastien Deguire (Hunt Club) & Michael Reaume (Hunt Club) 63 64 127 -17
T2 Terry O'Sullivan (Eagle Creek) & Carter Trevisani 64 63 127 -17
T4 Chris McClure (Whitetail) & Jonah O'Connor (ClubEG) 65 64 129 -15
T4 Zac Wood (Carleton) & Stu Check 65 64 129 -15
6 Jason Robertson (Pembroke) & Luke Mohns (Pembroke) 64 66 130 -14
7 Andy Rajhathy PGA (ClubEG) & Mitch Dale 63 68 131 -13
8 Teru Hino (Carleton) & Maxx Rochette (Camelot) 65 69 134 -10
Cut Line (Playoff)
9 Duff Charette (GolfXtra) & Adam Fyshe (GolfXtra) 65 -7
T10 Derek MacDonald (Whitetail) PGA & Mark Swansburg 66 -6
T10 Dave McDonald PGA (Carleton) & Zac McEvoy (Carleton) 66 -6
T10 Jeremiah Shields TP (Tecumseh) & Alex Morin (Tecumseh) 66 -6
T10 Chris McCuaig (Hunt Club) & Ben Bell (Hunt Club) 66 -6
T14 James Paterson & Joe Dubinski PGA 67 -5
T14 Chris Bockstael (Ottawa Hunt) & Pat Lindsay (Ottawa Hunt) 67 -5
T16 Jerry Stewart (Falcon Ridge) & Ryan Spratt (Falcon Ridge) 68 -4
T16 Chuck Chamberlain (Eagle Creek) & Taylor McWade 68 -4
T16 Perry Freda (Madawaska) & Jon Freda (Madawaska) 68 -4
T16 Sean Joyce (GOLFTEC) & Andre Boyrs (PING Canada) 68 -4
20 Derek MacLean (Glen Mar) & Chris Learmonth 69 -3
T21 Michael Ferguson (Carleton) & Syl Rivard 70 -2
T21 Kevin Haime (Kevin Haime Golf School) PGA & Tony Harris 70 -2
T21 Jim Phillipps (eQuinelle) & Chris Vollett (eQuinelle) eQ 70 -2
T21 Jeff Smith (GOLFOMAX) & Rob Kearns 70 -2
22 Greg MacDonnel & Brian Elliott 72 E

Once all direct entry spots are filled:
  • New registrations are added to the waiting list based on their registration timestamp
  • Teams who register for a qualifier are placed above teams who are not registered in a qualifier
  • Teams who are not registered for a qualifier have two weeks from the time of their original registration to keep their original timestamp should they choose to play in a qualifier
  • Teams who decide to register for a qualifier after the two week period from their original registration will be moved above teams not registered in a qualifier, but with their new timestamp
  • After the three days of qualifying are complete, the waiting list will be reset based on the results of the qualifiers
  • Effective July 15th, 2015, any team that cancels from the main roster of a division, their spot will be given to the next available qualifier. For example, if a team bails on July 15th from the GOLFTEC B, the Hautes Plaines qualifier would go up from 3 spots to 4 spots.
Flagstick Open Waiting List
# Team Qualifier
2014 Placing
1 Justin DeVroome (Rideau View) & Darren Forbes (Greensmere) eQuinelle n/a
2 Richard Lim (Garrison) & Kelby Cornwall (Garrison) eQuinelle n/a
3 Shane Fagan (Mountain Creek) & Lance Lockett (Eagle Creek) T3 (A)
4 Jonathan Schaepper PGA (Mountain Creek) & Gregory Schaepper (Mountain Creek) n/a

Sun Scramble Players on Twitter

Flagstick Golf Magazine

Kevin Haime Golf School
Ian Stirling Home Team
Absolute Comedy
GolfWorks Canada
Adcor Technical Services
TMSI Sports Management
Top Flite
Teagan's Voice
The Office Doctor
The Slammer Tour
Kevin Haime Junior Golf Initiative

Partner Finder

Get yourself a partner!

Ottawa Sun Scramble is conducted by ClubEG


GOLFTEC Regimbal Awards & Promotions Adcor Technical Services
The Ottawa Sun Michelob Ultra Eagle Creek
The Barley Mow Capital Golf Exchange GolfWorks Canada
Maxfli Ian Stirling Home Team
TMSI Sports Management Absolute Comedy Team 1200
Kevin Haime Golf School Kevin Haime Junior Golf Initiative

Top Flite

ClubEG Bath Fitter eQuinelle Golf Club Harrison Group Golf
Le Sorcier Dragonfly Golf Links Falcon Ridge
Maxfli Golf Golf-O-Max Top Flite PING Golf
Pine View GreyHawk Hammond Golf CTV Ottawa
Buckingham The Slammer Tour Brockville Country Club Carleton Golf
Casselview Golf & Contry Club Teagan's Voice Cedarhill Champlain
TaylorMade Lone Star Texas Grill Conklin Players Club
Mountain Creek Golf Course Upper Canada Golf Ottawa Champions Baseball Club Fusion Wear
Kanata Golf Club Gatineau Golf Club Sand Point Golf Course East Coast Limos
OAC Golf School Le Maitre Lombard Glen The Marshes
Le Chateau Montebello Manderley On The Green Club de golf Hautes Plaines The Office Doctor
Perkins Restaurant Timber Banks Golf Smuggler's Glen Summerhays Grill
White Sands Stonebridge Golf & Country Club