Ottawa Sun ScrambleOttawa SunRegimbal Awards & TrophiesThe Barley MowMichelob Ultra
The Open City Championship  Ladies Open City Championship TMSI Senior Open City Championship The Senior B City Championship Kevin Haime Junior Open Regimbal Media Challenge
GolfWorks A City Championship GOLFTEC B City Championship Absolute Comedy C City Championship Adcor D Division City Championship Maxfli Ladies B City Championship Top Flite Ladies C City Championship Ladies D City Championship Ottawa Sun Scramble Qualifiers
Ottawa Sun Scramble Registration
View Scores
Scoring App
Ottawa Sun Golf News
Eagle Creek Golf Club
Talon at GreyHawk
eQuinelle Golf Club
Le Sorcier
Dragonfly Golf Links
Carleton Golf & Yacht Club
Manderley on the Green
Hammond Golf
Club de golf Hautes Plaines
Sand Point Golf Course
Casselview Golf & Country Club
Canadian Golf & Country Club
White Sands
Ottawa Sun Scramble Kick-Off Day
2012 D Division City Championship
The top 10 teams after round one make the cut and play for the D Division City Title on Championship Saturday
at Outaouais. If all direct entry spots are taken, you can try to play your way into the tournament.
Girouard & Lanthier
2012 D Division Results Click here for full results
# Team
Round 1
Pine View
Round 2
1 Phil Girouard & Kyle Lanthier 69 73 142  -1
2 Matthew Trepanier & Chris Waisman 79 74 153 +10
T3 Dominic Parent (Hammond) & Dominic Martin (Pine View) 78 79 157 +14
T3 Michel Guilbeault & Dave Alberto 75 82 157 +14
5 Kai Cheng & Dylan Lafrance 74 84 158 +15
6 Greg Sculthorpe & John Clarke 80 80 160 +17
7 Costa Glikofridis (ClubEG) & Kevin Huynh (ClubEG) 80 84 164 +21
8 Ali Toghrol & Roni Nemr 79 87 166 +23
9 Jim Backs (Slammer Tour) & Rick Turner (Slammer Tour) 76 92 168 +26
DQ Lucas Djelic & Joel Davies - - - -
***  CUT LINE ***  (Playoff) 
11 Marc Carriere & Pierre Carriere 81 +10
T12 Mel Schauer & Wayne Tucker 82 +11
T12 Ariel Luna & JP McAvoy 82 +11
14 Wael Kasouf & Manoucher Zamani 83 +12
T15 Eric Seguin & Fred Emard 84 +13
T15 Tim Brown (ClubEG) & Jeff Goselink (ClubEG) 84 +13
T17 Gabe Rajhathy (ClubEG) & Guy Caron (Stammer Tour) 86 +15
T17 Chris Walton & Greg Walton 87 +16
19 Malcolm MacQuarrie & Cameron MacQuarrie 87 +16
T20 Steph Pilon (Nation) & Marc Pilon 87 +16
T20 Kirk Sauriol & Graham Yeadon 89 +18
T20 Jim Patterson & Peter Murphy 89 +18
T23 Bill Ryan (Slammer Tour) & Dave Walker 98 +27
T23 Scott Hopper & Sylvain Potvin 101 +30
25 Erin Rajhathy (ClubEG) & Ivan Jensen (ClubEG) 109 +38
26 Mike Clarkin & Riad Hakib DQ -
27 Gurmanjot Bhullar & Alex Djelic DQ -

Sun Scramble Players on Twitter

Kevin Haime Golf School
Ian Stirling Home Team
Absolute Comedy
GolfWorks Canada
TMSI Sports Management
Top Flite
Teagan's Voice
The Slammer Tour
Kevin Haime Junior Golf Initiative

Partner Finder

Get yourself a partner!

Ottawa Sun Scramble is conducted by ClubEG


GOLFTEC Regimbal Awards & Promotions The Barley Mow
The Ottawa Sun Michelob Ultra The Senate Eagle Creek
Ian Stirling Home Team Capital Golf Exchange SwingFit GolfWorks Canada
Maxfli 3C UNDERWEAR LumberJaxe TMSI Sports Management
Canadian Absolute Comedy Top Flite
Kevin Haime Golf School Dragonfly Golf Links eQuinelle Golf Club

Kevin Haime Junior Golf Initiative

ClubEG Le Sorcier Carleton Golf GreyHawk
Maxfli Golf Golf-O-Max Top Flite PING Golf
The Cooperators Tubman Funeral Homes Wigwam
Buckingham The Slammer Tour Brockville Country Club Hammond Golf
Casselview Golf & Contry Club Teagan's Voice Cedarhill Champlain
TaylorMade Lone Star Texas Grill Conklin Players Club Mountain Creek Golf Course
OAC Golf School Kanata Golf Club Sand Point Golf Course The Marshes
Club de golf Hautes Plaines Le Maitre Smuggler's Glen Summerhays Grill
Le Chateau Montebello Manderley On The Green Stonebridge Golf & Country Club The Office Doctor
White Sands