Ottawa Sun ScrambleOttawa SunRegimbal Awards & TrophiesThe Royal OakMichelob Ultra
Flagstick Open City Championship Ladies Open City Championship Senior Open City Championship Kevin Haime Junior Open The Regimbal Media Challenge
GolfWorks A City Championship GolfTEC B City Championship Absolute Comedy C City Championship Flashpoint Photobooth D Division City Championship Ladies B City Championship Ladies C City Championship Ladies D City Championship Ottawa Sun Scramble Qualifiers
Ottawa Sun Scramble Registration
Scoring Updates
Sun Scramble News
Ottawa Sun Golf News
Eagle Creek Golf Club
Club de golf Outaouais
Talon at GreyHawk
eQuinelle Golf Club
Le Sorcier
Dragonfly Golf Links
Falcon Ridge
Manderley on the Green
Hammond Golf
Club de golf Hautes Plaines
Ottawa Sun Scramble Kick-Off Day

Ottawa-Gatineau's largest golf event.
Flagstick Golf Magazine Kevin Haime Golf School TMSI Sports Management GolfWorks Canada GolfTEC Absolute Comedy Flashpoint Photobooth
Ottawa Sun Scramble
Playoff Briefing for the Flagstick Open, Round 1, at Talon
"Over $50,000 in ClubEG Memberships & Rounds & $30,000 in Sponsor Prizes!"
Key Dates: 2015 Championships
Date Event Location Tee Times
/ Results
2015 pre-entry. If you made the cut in 2014 and still meet the criteria for a division, you can register for 2015 from February 1st to 28th.
Sun Feb 1 Pre-registration opens for those who made the cut in 2014
Sun Mar 1 General registration opens
Sun Mar 8 Direct-Entry Lottery Video Golf Expo 2pm
Mon Jul 20 July Qualifier Hautes Plaines A | B | Senior
Ladies B | C
Fri Aug 7 East-End Qualifier Hammond Senior
A | B | C
Sat Aug 8 Volunteer Brunch il Primo 10am
Fri Aug 14 Central Qualifier Falcon Ridge Results
Fri Aug 14 Royal Oak Kick-Off Day Falcon Ridge All Day!
Fri Aug 14 Régimbal Media Challenge Falcon Ridge Tee Times
Fri Aug 14 Michelob Ultra $1,000,000 Ace Falcon Ridge 6:30pm
Sat Aug 15 West-End Qualifier eQuinelle A | B | C
Senior | Open
Mon Aug 17 Champions' Dinner il Primo 6pm
Mon Aug 24 Flashpoint D Manderley Results
Tue Aug 25 Absolute Comedy C Dragonfly Results
Wed Aug 26 GolfTEC B Le Sorcier Results
Thu Aug 27 Ladies Open eQuinelle Results
Thu Aug 27 Ladies B eQuinelle Results
Thu Aug 27 Ladies C eQuinelle Results
Thu Aug 27 Ladies D eQuinelle Results
Thu Aug 27 Kevin Haime Junior Open eQuinelle Results
Fri Aug 28 TMSI Senior Open Talon Results
Fri Aug 28 Flagstick Open Talon Results
Fri Aug 28 GolfWorks A Talon Results
Sat Aug 29 Championship Saturday Outaouais Tee Times
Sun Aug 30 Championship Sunday Eagle Creek Tee Times
Thank you sponsors! >>>
Ottawa Sun Scramble

August 24-30, 2015
2015 registration opens February 1st for teams that made the cut in 2014 — and March 1st for all others.

Since its inception in 2005, the Ottawa Sun Scramble has grown into the largest golf tournament in the Ottawa-Gatineau region.

You can be a part of it as a competitor in any of 12 divisions, as a sponsor, or as a volunteer.

2015 Registration

Player registration opens March 1st; however, teams that made the cut in 2014 can pre-register beginning February 1st.


Click here for detailed sponsorship information, including the opportunity to expose your brand onsite for eight-days straight, plus a full year of online exposure, for $500.

Sponsorship Opportunities

All players who make the cut win a $329 ClubEG Membership!


All players receive a complimentary
round of indoor golf, courtesy of
GOLFOMAX on Baxter Rd.!


il Primo Champions Dinner

The Michelob Ultra Million Dollar Ace

il Primo Champions

Shields & Morin
Shields & Morin
Flagstick Open
Jubinville & Pilon
Jubinville & Pilon
Ladies Open
Dunn & Moore
TMSI Senior Open
Lieff & Miller
Lieff & Miller
Junior Open
Williamson & Norlock
Williamson & Norlock
Régimbal Media Challenge
Freda & Freda
Freda & Freda
GolfWorks A
Stewart & Kreuk
Stewart & Kreuk
Robinson & Moran
Robinson & Moran
Absolute Comedy C
Moore & Moore
Moore & Moore
Flashpoint D
Burnside & Arnone
Burnside & Arnone
Ladies B
Buxbaum & Gowan
Buxbaum & Gowan
Ladies C
Sun Scramble Players on Twitter


Get yourself a partner for 2015!

Ottawa Sun Scramble is conducted by ClubEG